|--|

SUMMARY REPORT Run Date:03/06/18 07:39 PM	Hill County. Texas 2018 Primary Election March 6, 2018 Republican Party
	VOTES PERCENT
District Clerk VOTE FOR 1 Angelia Orr	1,493 100.00
County Clerk VOTE FOR 1 Nicole Tanner	1,510 100.00
County Treasurer VOTE FOR 1 Rhonda Burkhart	1,499 100.00
County Surveyor VOTE FOR 1 Jessie Joseph Ince	1,482 100.00
County Commissioner, Precinct No. 2 VOTE FOR 1 Larry Crumpton	366 100.00
County Commissioner, Precinct No. 4 VOTE FOR 1 Martin Lake Richard Lane Trawick	342 65.02 184 34.98
Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 1 VOTE FOR 1 Martis E. Ward	470 100.00
Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 2 VOTE FOR 1 Shane Brassell Michael J Cox	316 76.89 95 23.11
Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 3 VOTE FOR 1 Brad Henley	207 100.00
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4 VOTE FOR 1 Charles G. Jones	433 100.00
County Chairman VOTE FOR 1 Will Orr Hollis Cunningham	1,026 62.22 623 37.78

Run Date:03/06/18 07:39 PM

Hill County, Texas 2018 Primary Election March 6, 2018 Democratic Party

VC	TES PERCENT		VOTES PERCENT
US Senator VOTE FOR 1 Edward Kimbrough Beto O'Rourke Sema Hernandez	65 27.54 126 53.39 45 19.07	Railroad Commissioner VOTE FOR 1 Roman McAllen Chris Spellmon	120 52.40 109 47.60
US Representative, DIST 25 VOTE FOR 1 Julie Oliver Kathi Thomas West Hansen Chris Perri	71 30.21 62 26.38 59 25.11 33 14.04 10 4.26	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2 VOTE FOR 1 Steven Kirkland	219 100.00 214 100.00
Governor VOTE FOR 1 Jeffrey Payne Tom Wakely James Jolly Clark	26 10.61 15 6.12 5 2.04	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6 VOTE FOR 1 Kathy Cheng	218 100.00
Cedric Davis, Sr Lupe Valdez Adrian Ocegueda Andrew White	7 2.86 97 39.59 4 1.63 76 31.02 0	Presiding Judge, CT of Criminal AP VOTE FOR 1 Maria T. (Terri) Jackson	220 100.00
Grady Yarbrough	15 6.12	Judge, CT of Criminal AP, P7 VOTE FOR 1 Ramona Franklin	219 100.00
VOTE FOR 1 Michael Cooper	91 39.74 138 60.26	State Rep Dist 8 VOTE FOR 1 Wesley D. Ratcliff	225 100.00
Attorney General VOTE FOR 1 Justin Nelson	223 100.00	Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 1 VOTE FOR 1 Brent Wickliffe	63 100.00
Comptroller of Public Accounts VOTE FOR 1 Joi Chevalier Tim Mahoney	114 49.57 116 50.43	Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 3 VOTE FOR 1 Archie Anderson	49 100.00
Commissioner of the General Land Office VOTE FOR 1 Tex Morgan Miguel Suazo	116 50.00 116 50.00	County Chairman VOTE FOR 1 Thom Hanson	228 100.00
Commissioner of Agriculture VOTE FOR 1			

Run Date:03/06/18 07:39 PM

Hill County. Texas 2018 Primary Election March 6, 2018 Republican Party

													VOTES P	ERCENT
Propo VOTE	FOR	1	1										1 122	67.32
YES NO			•			•						•	1,133 550	
Propo VOTE	FOR	1												
YES NO	(S) (NO)				•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	1,607 148	91.57 8.43
Propo VOTE			3	REP										
	•			÷								•	1,499 228	
Propo VOTE			4	REP										
YES NO.	•									•		•	1,567 163	90.58 9.42
Propo VOTE			5	REP										
YES NO.	•												1,326 418	
Propo VOTE			6	REP										
YES NO.			•					•					1,617 134	92.35 7.65
Propo VOTE			7	REP										
				•								•	1,242 470	72.55 27.45
Propo VOTE			8	REP										
		•		•	•		•	• •	•	•	•	•	1,680 79	95.51 4.49
Propo VOTE	osit FOR	ion 1	9	REP										
YES NO.			•	•	•	•			•			•	1,557 187	
Propo VOTE				0 RE	Р									
	•	•	•	·								•	1,640 95	94.52 5.48

Propo	sit	ion	11	RE	Ρ						
VOTE	FOR	1									
YES				•	•	•			•	1,560	88.69
NO.										199	11.31

VOTES PERCENT

Run Date:03/06/18 07:39 PM

Hill County, Texas 2018 Primary Election March 6, 2018 Democratic Party

											VOTES	PERCENT
Proposition VOTE FOR 1	# 1	DEN	1									
For	•			•			3 • 3		•	•	230	93.12
Against .	·		٠	•	•	•	•		•	•	17	6.88
Proposition VOTE FOR 1 For	#2	DEN	1								219	89.75
	•	•	•	•	•	•	•		•	•	25	
Proposition VOTE FOR 1	# 3	DEN	1									
For Against .	·		•		•		•		•	•	226 19	92.24 7.76
Proposition				•		•	•	•	•	•	15	1110
VOTE FOR 1	11 -4	DLI	1								007	01 00
For Against .	·	•	•		·	·	·		·		227 20	91.90 8.10
Proposition						•	•				20	
VOTE FOR 1												00 50
For Against .	•	·	•	·	•	•	•	•	÷	•	222 18	92.50 7.50
				•	•	•	•	•	•	•	10	7.50
Proposition VOTE FOR 1	# 0	DEI	ๆ									07.05
For Against .	•	·	•	·	•	8	•		•	•	239 5	97.95 2.05
-				•	•	•	•	•	•	•	5	2.05
Proposition VOTE FOR 1											001	05.05
For Against .		:		•						•	231 10	95.85 4.15
Proposition							-					
VOTE FOR 1											217	90.79
For Against .		·	•		:	•	:	•	:	•	22	9.21
Proposition VOTE FOR 1		DEI	M									
For		٠		•							225 18	92.59 7.41
Against .	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	·	•	10	7.41
Proposition VOTE FOR 1		0 D	EM									
For		•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•		230 12	95.04 4.96
Against .	·	٠	٠	·	•	•	·	٠	•	•	12	4.70

											VOTES F	PERCENT	
Proposition VOTE FOR 1		1 D	EM										
For				•		•		•			228	95.40	
Against .	•		•	•	•	•			•	•	11	4.60	
Proposition #12 DEM VOTE FOR 1													
For		•		1.20				120		12	233	96.28	
Against .	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	·	•		9	3.72	

14

Hill County, Texas 2018 Primary Election March 6, 2018 STATISTICS

Run Date:03/06/18 07:39 PM

VOTES PERCENT

PRECINCTS COUNTED (OF 22)			0	
REGISTERED VOTERS - TOTAL			0	
BALLOTS CAST - TOTAL.			2,074	
BALLOTS CAST - REPUBLICAN	PARTY		1,821	87.80
BALLOTS CAST - DEMOCRATIC	PARTY		253	12.20

Run Date:03/06/18 07:39 PM

Hill County, Texas 2018 Primary Election March 6, 2018 Republican Party

v	OTES PERCENT		VOTES PERCENT
US Senator VOTE FOR 1 Ted Cruz Mary Miller Bruce Jacobson.Jr	.515 87.17 133 7.65 46 2.65	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2 VOTE FOR 1 Jimmy Blacklock	1,412 100.00
Stefano de Stefano	32 1.84 12 .69	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4 VOTE FOR 1 John Devine	1,407 100.00
US Representative, DIST 25 VOTE FOR 1 Roger Williams 1	,491 100.00	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6 VOTE FOR 1 Jeff Brown	1,397 100.00
Governor VOTE FOR 1 Greg Abbott 1 SECEDE Kilgore Barbara Krueger	.615 92.44 22 1.26 110 6.30	Presiding Judge, CT of Criminal AP VOTE FOR 1 Sharon Keller David Bridges	841 56.48 648 43.52
Lieutenant Governor VOTE FOR 1 Scott Milder 1 Dan Patrick	445 25.23 ,319 74.77	Judge. CT of Criminal AP, P7 VOTE FOR 1 Barbara Parker Hervey	1,360 100.00
Attorney General VOTE FOR 1 Ken Paxton 1	.,483 100.00	Judge, CT of Criminal AP, P8 VOTE FOR 1 Michelle Slaughter Dib Waldrip Jay Brandon	85457.9820113.6541828.38
Comptroller of Public Accounts VOTE FOR 1 Glenn Hegar	.,458 100.00	State Rep Dist 8 VOTE FOR 1 Thomas McNutt	683 38.41 888 49.94 207 11.64
Commissioner of the General Land Office VOTE FOR 1 Jerry Patterson Rick Range Davey Edwards George P. Bush	580 34.12 97 5.71 58 3.41 965 56.76	Linda Timmerman	1,420 100.00
Commissioner of Agriculture VOTE FOR 1 Jim Hogan	362 22.48 308 19.13	District Judge. 66th Judicial District VOTE FOR 1 Lee Harris	1,533 100.00
Trey Blocker	940 58.39	County Judge VOTE FOR 1 Justin W. Lewis	1,486 100.00
	437 27.62	Judge, County Court at Law VOTE FOR 1 Matt Crain	1,538 100.00